Blogalicious: Flirting with cakes teaches you how to be a woman

Some more of my favourite blog posts:

Flirtation failure by Girl on the Contrary

Perhaps its because she’s so honest or perhaps its because I don’t know how to flirt either but this is definitely a very witty and personal blog.

Cakes, Tea and Dreams by Katie Gibson

A letter to your sixteen-year-old self. I love the idea, in fact I loved it so much I wrote my own.

What I haven’t worked out about being a woman by Marina

Common sense about our genders is a load of bull cr#p. I remember when I was younger I had no idea how to shave and I had to look it up online.

Listen to your heart if its leading you to a happier place. Listen to your head when you heart is misleading.

Lots of Little Love

-L

Share

Leave a Reply

