Street Stuff: Coca Cola Recycling Bin

Creative marketing on the everyday streets

I love grocery shopping. While most people go for food, I often go just to see what new marketing tactics they are using. I came across this over sized Coca Cola bottle while I was about to enter the Save On foods at UBC. On further inspection, I realized it was actually a recycling can. What do you think?

“I have no money, no resources, no hopes. I am the happiest man alive.” –Henry Miller

Lots of Little Love

-L

Contribute to this blog by sending in your pictures (Learn More)

One response to this post.

  1. […] so happens that when I went to the grocery store there were more than one catchy marketing ploys (See previous post). I think this is humorous and instead of just laying products near the counter or on shelves, this […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

