Day 36: Day and Night

Topic: Too good for words

Instead of me saying anything (I know, rare for me too shut up), why don’t you watch for yourself.

For some reason I’m obsessed with Word of Mouth Marketing these days, but what makes this video amazing is its beyond words. Its something we’ve never seen before and so its hard to put into words, yet all I want to do is talk about it.

Day & Night was a Pixar short film which was shown before Toy Story 3 (Also brilliant).

Lots of Little Love

-L

Leave a Reply

