Little Ad: FIFA

How could I possibly not talk about FIFA when its being hosted in my home country. Today was Mexico vs. SA with a 1-1 tie. I woke up at 6:30 am just to watch and when Tshabalala scored I cheered so loud my room mate next door woke up and thought someone had died. Mexico came back with a goal but I’m still proud of my boys. What I love the most about the games is how it really can bring together the hopes and dreams of a country and this Nike ad hits the notion on the head perfectly.

GO BAFANA BAFANA!

-The Little Libbers

One response to this post.

  1. […] campaign, especially considering Adidas is the official sponsor (Ouch!). This new advertising for Write the Future is on a building where people can send in headlines that will be projected onto a building. Only a […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

